Skip to content
Strife Docs

Content list and filter

Saving a view

Save a specific filter combination by hitting the View button, then choose Save as view and give it a name. To reset your search, select Reset view in the dropdown menu to reset to the previously saved view.

Save or reset a view

You can find saved views by clicking the views symbol in the left menu of the interface.

Saved view

Note! A saved view is not just a snapshot. If you add content with matching content after you have saved the view, the document will show up in the document list with all the previous ones.